Skip to content

National Honey Show

Details of the annual National Honey Show, including past results, lectures and photos of exhibits can be found at

Next year will be the Centenary and all members are encouraged to enter to make this a very special year

This year (2022) was the 91st show and HBKA members won the following awards

Dr Gregg Cup – Harrow (photo 1)
Robert Lee Cup – Bill Fitzmaurice (photo 2)
Carter Cup – Bill Fitzmaurice (no photo)
Frazer Cup -Thomas Bickerdike (photo 3)
Woodman cup – Caroline Geheran, collected by Kevin Geheran (photo 4)

Woodman Cup